Highway 41 Band

Tom, Ryan, Tim and Cody

Tom, Ryan, Tim and Cody

Tom Katalin and Highway 41 is a country band from the U.P. of Michigan with an all-star line-up of highly experienced and talented musicians.  The band was formed in 2017 and has fast become a regional favorite across Upper Michigan and Wisconsin.  This group of musicians is no stranger to the music scene.  Tom has played nationwide from stages in Las Vegas to tiki bars in Florida to barns in Iowa and many of your favorite honkey tonks in Nashville. You can learn more about Tom on the "Solo Acoustic" tab of this website. Ryan is a multi-genre, multi-instrumentalist (guitar, bass, drums, vocals and keyboard).  Ryan has more experience than people twice his age and it shows in his strong, confident style of playing. Cody is our back-up vocalist and a rock solid bass player (and with a name like Cody West he's destined to be famous on the country scene :))!  And to top it off, we have Tim Krause ("Boone") on drums.  Boone will put on a show you won't soon forget with his solid hitting, high energy drumming.  Tom Katalin and Highway 41 play today's top country hits, classic country tunes and everything in-between.  Put your dancin' shoes on and catch Highway 41 live at a venue near you!!

Tom Katalin : Vocals, Guitar

Ryan Peterson:  Lead Guitar

Tim Krause:  Drums

Cody West:  Bass Guitar, Back-Up Vocals